8 April 2013: Just talkin’ about what I’ve been looking at for the new Season

April 8, 2013 § 1 Comment

This episode is probably a pretty bad idea since I haven’t even bothered to look at the season’s big-ass picture with all the little descriptions and pictures of shows that are coming out.

I’ll probably get a picture of that on the site soon, but I wanted to go ahead and get something out for today since this is the DAILY Anime Podcast.

The anime I talked about for today were Oreimo, Nyark-San, and a few other things.

Might I add that I STILL LOVE NYARKO-SAN? WITH ALL ITS GUNDAM REFERENCES?

More like, because I love Gundam, I love Narko-san Another Crawling Chaos.
unrelated pic

Right click, save as to download.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to 8 April 2013: Just talkin’ about what I’ve been looking at for the new Season

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading 8 April 2013: Just talkin’ about what I’ve been looking at for the new Season at Daily Anime Podcast.

meta